Contact us

Automation and Electrical Engineering in industry, infrastructure and energy

Digitalization and Control Systems 

 Klemen Mehle

klemen.mehle@kolektor.com 

+386 1 563 63 23

Energy Systems

Mag. Samo Ceferin 

samo.ceferin@kolektor.com 

 +386 1 563 63 12

Electrical Equipment

Erik Lakner 

erik.lakner@kolektor.com

+386 5 372 06 65 

UPS/DEA Program

Tomaž Štupar  

tomaz.stupar@kolektor.com

+386 1 563 63 15 

 

Water Treatment Technologies

Technological Engineering

Marko Germ 

marko.germ@kolektor.com 

 +386 1 546 60 52

Telemetry Systems

Mag. Bojan Likar

bojan.likar@kolektor.com 

+386 5 372 06 54 

Arad, Axioma, Aquarius Spectrum, BM Technologie Industriali 

Kristjan Gašperin 

kristjan.gasperin@kolektor.com 

 +386 1 546 60 55

Huber, Bgu, Prominent, Gemü

Aleš Verbnik 

ales.verbnik@kolektor.com 

+386 41 925 021

A.R.I., Bermad 

Loredana Chiappolini 

loredana.chiappolini@kolektor.com 

+386 1 546 60 55 

Aquafine, Pentair, Ozonia, Toray

Milan Pintarič  

milan.pintaric@kolektor.com

+386 1 563 60 73  

Send us your message by filling out the form below. Our sales team will be happy to get in touch with you.

 

 

Stojan Kokošar, Managing Director

Jernej Hrovat, Director Engineering

Branko Bolko, Director Finance/Commerc

Headquater

Kolektor Sisteh d.o.o.
Zasavska cesta 95
1231 Ljubljana - Črnuče
Slovenia

T: +386 1 563 63 00
F: +386 1 722 79 30
E: sisteh@kolektor.com  

 

BU Idrija
Vojkova ulica 8b, p.p.57
5280 Idrija
Slovenija

T: (05) 372 06 50
F: (05) 372 06 60

BU Maribor
Limbuška c. 2
 2341 Limbuš
Slovenija

T: (02) 421 35 90
F: (02) 421 35 95

 

Regional office Zagreb

Kolektor Sisteh d.o.o.
Anićeva 1
10020 Zagreb
Croatia

T: +385 1 654 77 77
E: sisteh@kolektor.com

 

Regional office Beograd 

Kolektor Sisteh d.o.o.
Ogranak Beograd - Zvezdara
Ruzveltova 48
11050 Beograd
Serbia

E: sisteh@kolektor.com